PDA

View Full Version : Insisting on bareback

Bi209
Aug 17, 2011, 4:46 PM
I've been bicurious for awhile and finally decided to give in and try it out.The couple of men I've talked with have been insistent on topping me bareback.I refused and told them to protection then no play...never heard from them again.I do want to try out being with a guy but not at the risk of catching something that can't be cured.So why is the topping unprotected that important to guys?Again I'm new to all of this so any input or advice is greatly appreciated.

Diva667
Aug 17, 2011, 4:52 PM
I've been bicurious for awhile and finally decided to give in and try it out.The couple of men I've talked with have been insistent on topping me bareback.I refused and told them to protection then no play...never heard from them again.I do want to try out being with a guy but not at the risk of catching something that can't be cured.So why is the topping unprotected that important to guys?Again I'm new to all of this so any input or advice is greatly appreciated.

I think it's the same deal with unprotected PIV, they want what they want and if you aren't willing to give it to them they're gone.

FWIW If they aren't willing to wear a condom they arent worth your time. One night of sex isn't worth a lifetime of misery.

eddy10
Aug 17, 2011, 4:55 PM
I agree. Have only safe sex, especially when you do not know the partner VERY well.

bigbadmax
Aug 17, 2011, 5:02 PM
Dont ever give into the selfish b*****ds.
They are probably pandas (eats,shoots and leaves) no STI is ever worth it!

Bi209
Aug 17, 2011, 5:10 PM
Thank you for the replies and there's no way I'm gonna try it without having my partner wrapped.I've just been looking forward to trying new things and then having to deal with this was rather puzzling.I'm definately not looking for a panda...thank you all again!

jimdawg
Aug 17, 2011, 5:17 PM