PDA

View Full Version : I have been thinking...have a few questions.

usa1981
Jul 25, 2011, 5:59 PM
I have been thinking about my youth and my early adulthood from about 18-27 years old. During 7th grade to after I got my AA degree and just before transferring to a four year university and even as resent as last year. I am sure there were a couple of girls/young women that I liked but never acted on the feelings. The feeling are physical and what not. The feelings are the same for most part.
Does that mean that I am bi? Does this mean anything?
At one point 4-7 years ago my father both my twin sister and "if we were gay?" because we had not really dated at all. we said no. We like men.
What do you all think?:female::flag1::2cents:

gypsy2522
Jul 25, 2011, 6:18 PM
It'll mean whatever you want it to me. You identify yourself in what you think you are, what feels comfortable for you. I was never happy with the 'straight' tag because i fancied women (they stirred the loins lol), but i wasn't happy with the 'gay' label either, because i felt more comfortable being in relationships with men. Being bi makes me happy because it fits who i am, what my sexuality is to me. I would say possibly bi-curious.

love1234
Jul 26, 2011, 2:26 AM
I would guess many people have had friend of the same sex they liked a lot and thought about hitting on.

I would think this does not make you bi? Playing sexually with both sexes naked, well then I would say you are bisexual.

usa1981
Jul 26, 2011, 12:05 PM
I would guess many people have had friend of the same sex they liked a lot and thought about hitting on.

I would think this does not make you bi? Playing sexually with both sexes naked, well then I would say you are bisexual.
About 8 of the girls/women were not really friends just acquaintances if I did not really know them really well. My high school had like 2000 students and 970 in my senior class. I have been intreated in a person named "Aimee".

love1234
Jul 26, 2011, 2:59 PM