PDA

View Full Version : a bit of both?

bigbadmax
Apr 7, 2011, 7:32 PM
When and where did you know/discover/act on your sexuality?

cornholejoe
Apr 7, 2011, 8:45 PM
about 2 years ago

wrbi01
Apr 8, 2011, 10:45 AM
I was a freshman in HS. There was a boy named Bill. We experimented one day with oral and attempted anal, hurt like hell, and I liked it. Not the pain but the oral. At the time I didnt know it was not accepted... I just thought it was not talked about just like sex in general. Then about two years later Bill, I guess mad at is own Bi felings, started a rumor that I was caught with a boy in the locker room. It killed my social life. I moved through 3 school districts that were local to my home and found that the rumor was out there as well. At a point I started questioning my own sexuality and started experimenting with toys and things that would massage my prostate. My parents allowed me to quit HS and move on with life. It was not until college when I was suduced by a guy I went to HS with who was gay, 2 years my senior, did I actually go all the way with anal with him. Which to this day Im still a little upset at being used that night. I thought we would have the full experience but after he got his he was no longer intrested in doing anything. He got dressed and went home and I never saw him again. Too this day I still think thats what makes me nervious about finding a male partner. I want the whole experience to go well. I want both of us to have a good time..... shit... sorry... got on my box....

to answer the question... Freshman in High School...:rolleyes:

Bisexualnewbie
Apr 8, 2011, 11:50 AM
It was a while ago when I was 24ish, he was huge and scared me a little as I was shy the first time so he sucked me, rimmed me and jacked me while I just jacked him. I really think my second time was better and I really think of that as my first time. I knew what I wanted to tried everything, wish I still knew him.

redheadchick
Apr 8, 2011, 12:23 PM