PDA

View Full Version : Can a man orgazm from receiving anal only

BiPaoulo69
Feb 1, 2011, 1:51 AM
Last time I received anal I felt I was about to to have an orgazm and ejaculate without touching mt penis. My parter came first. I was wondering if it can happen.
Guys what are your experiences?

lynn175
Feb 1, 2011, 6:50 AM
Anal-only orasms do exist. Although I have no experience getting fucked in the ass, I have orgasmed without touching my cock using a vibrator up my ass. I clenched and unclenched my sphincter while the vibrator was on and deep inside me. This repeatedly pressed the vibrator against my prostate. My cock leaked precum profusely and I came within about two minutes.

lynn175
Feb 1, 2011, 8:01 AM
Also see http://main.bisexual.com/forum/showthread.php?t=10544

NEPHX
Feb 1, 2011, 8:13 AM
Last time I received anal I felt I was about to to have an orgasm and ejaculate without touching mt penis. My parter came first. I was wondering if it can happen.

Especially common in first timers/newbies as receivers/bottoms. Generally the more a guy bottoms, the more desensitized that contact with the prostate becomes.

jackbirdjay
Feb 1, 2011, 8:32 AM
Oh yes it happens to me. The first time it happen to me was years ago. I was in my 20's met a guy on cape cod mass. Went back to his place he sucked me till I shot my load down his throat. He asked if her could fuck me I said yes. When I finely seen his cock was having second thoughts. He was hung but let him any way. I was on my back he was pounding away. My little soft cock was bouncing all around. He must of hit the right spot all of a sudden my nuts and hole was feeling very great and cum was just coming out. it wasn't shooting it was just coming out. I have had this happen to me on more than once.

sixthickcut
Feb 1, 2011, 11:14 AM
i have given orgasms to men, just like women, when fucking them
it is wild when a guy squirts cum when i am stroking his tight ass without him touching his cock