PDA

View Full Version : Just came to the conclusion that i'm a man whore

JessBlazed
Oct 23, 2010, 11:58 AM
I'm 18 and bi, been with multiple girls. and i'm more attracted to girls then i am to guys, but i have been with way more guys then girls. i've been with 5girls and 23 guys. most of the guys there i never dated, i just play around with them. pretty much everyday i play with about 4 or 5 of them. sometimes i'll have a 3some. i only have sex with 1 of them a day, but the rest i suck off for about 2 - 3 hours straight. so in other words i spend my entire day sucking off guys and swallowing. does anyone else think its bad that i do this all day every day?

eddy10
Oct 23, 2010, 12:30 PM
I am no expert. But, here is my opinion:

If you charge a fee ... you are a whore.

If do it for free because you love doing it ... you are a sex addict.

Either way, I think you will end up with a significant medical problem.

fredtyg
Oct 23, 2010, 12:52 PM

Maybe, but it sounds like he's leading a life that many of us guys can only dream of.

slipnslide
Oct 23, 2010, 1:11 PM

Like a dislocated jaw?

Cherokee_Mountaincat
Oct 23, 2010, 1:38 PM
So when do you have time to go to school, work, eat, and have a life? I realize at 18 the hormones are raging rampid, but good lord Hon, theres more to life than just fucking and sucking all day. (And I know this coming from Me is Sacrilege. lol)
And no, it doesnt make you a whore, but it Does mean you have some things to work through in your life.
Take care and Please play safe out there.
Cat

chook
Oct 23, 2010, 5:21 PM
Sucking cocks at that rate you'll soon be up to getting your lips retreaded!!!!!

Cheers Chook :bigrin:

12voltman59
Oct 23, 2010, 10:42 PM
Has anyone considered this is one of our many trolls "yanking our chains" and having some fun???

bisexual Bill
Oct 23, 2010, 10:59 PM
Has anyone considered this is one of our many trolls "yanking our chains" and having some fun???