Register

Jewelry for bisexuals

Hi! I'm a jeweler from Miami.
    Special design wares are usual for me. But I’ve noticed many clients every day, which want their jewelry become a special mark of their lifestyle. Many of them are bisexual, so they need a special symbol. Bi pride triangle is well-known all over the world.

So I’ve decided to create some handsome jewelry symbol for those who want wear it every day and it will fit with different kind of clothing.

Does this brand will become popular? How do you think?

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2BiFree-Model-001.jpg 
Views:	408 
Size:	20.4 KB 
ID:	43576

Re: Jewelry for bisexuals

2BiFree,
    What a great idea! I think it would be a huge hit, and would alert those looking for some same sex fun. I know you're in business but my advice would be to not make it so expensive that that masses cant afford. Keep us posted please!

u know it would be nice to be able to tell if someone's bi but be subtle about it. whoever needs to know, would know, whoever doesn't, wouldn't.

would love to see your designs do u have a web site

Quote Originally Posted by two2tango View Post
    2BiFree,
    What a great idea! I think it would be a huge hit, and would alert those looking for some same sex fun. I know you're in business but my advice would be to not make it so expensive that that masses cant afford. Keep us posted please!
    Thank you for reply! I'm thinking about it all the time. It's very hard to make small prices at the beginning. Actually I've started this line only month ago. But now everyone can use coupon code "CELEBRATE" to get 17% off.
    By the way, do you know that September 23 is Bisexuality day celebrating?

Honestly, I don't see a single triangle as a symbol anywhere else... perhaps I've been sheltered?
    Where is the typical double triangle? It's quite familiar with 2 colors and blending to a 3rd where the triangles overlap, but a single triangle seems to be more related with gay than with bi.