Register

Men more about penis size than woman?

I am new to the bi world and haven't yet taken action.. other than to acknowledge the desire and start looking. But one thing that has bothered me so far is that it seems like so many men are only looking for well hung guys. I am only average in that department, but have never had any of my female partners complain. Suddenly I am feeling very self conscious about it. Thoughts?

Re: Men more about penis size than woman?

There are men who are fascinated by and pursue "monster cock" and others who include hung in their wish list. There are also quite a few of us who prefer average endowment over large and a great many who don't include a size preference in their profiles. Most men fall into the category of average regardless of what is posted in personal ads.
    The internet seems to be the only place where the "average" size listed is 8" and 10" seems to be fairly common, in the real world I've come across very few guys who would be considered above much less well above average.
    For me I prefer average men to large in bed and to large I find uncomfortable, I have ended an encounter when discovering the guy I was with was extremely large.
    Beyond that its far more important who the cock is attached to than the cock itself.
    If you find yourself attracted to a guy and him to you its unlikely that either one of you will stop what coming to measure the other.
    And as far as being self conscious, you say you fall into the "average" range, just like most of us out here in the real world.
    The most important thing you'll bring into the bed room with a man or a woman is enthusiasm and an interest is your partners gratification, not your cock.