Register

Thread: hooking up

hooking up

ive been talking to 3 different guys about hooking up for a couple months , one I seen several times over the past few yrs , ive been lonely for a while , but today all three wanted to play , has this happened to anyone else ?

Re: hooking up

did u write this to brag i'm assuming there wouldn't be a problem here. but if there is i can be right over lmaoooooo

yeah happen to me a few times

Yes, Welder, that seems to be the norm!

I've gone for a long (seems like a LONG, LONG, time) without anyone to play with, then, all of a sudden, the opportunities are everywhere!

You'll just have to deal with it!

Get them all together for a foursome!

some people are lucky like that

Yea, good for you man. I've done this enough times to name it the hat trick. I don't usually luck into them though but can sometimes adjust schedules around. It makes for a pretty satisfying day.

I call it "feast or famine" LOL The week before last I hosted 3 guys in 2 days and one of them came back to suck me again 2 days later. That was feast. No more fun since then even though I look for men every day or hope one of my FWBs can play. That is famine. Today I heard from 4 guys who want to try to meet on Friday, Saturday or Sunday. Hopefully I'll be back to feast this weekend if 2 or more of them can play again ! I am going to get what I can get when I can get it because another famine will probably happen before my next feast.

I like regular. I prefer at least once a week if possible, and two or three is perfect. I also prefer one guy over several. A variety of cocks in nice, but too much risk.

I have been doing the same guy off and on from age 17, when he wants it he wants it a lot, at other times I have a few others that play. I like having regulars.

It would b nice to have someone as a regular. But this area, all the guys in these sites get more ass then a toilet seat! Too risky messing with them!

Agree with Bikur, I don't do strangers, period.