Register

Question Women that like bi men...

I have to say I'm new to the forum, and I'm loving what I see here.

I've recently just come out to myself as bisexual. It's been a long process and while I'm not very experienced, I've had some experiences that have been wonderful.

I'm still very much not out to those around me, and I've always been leary to tell women that I'm bisexual. Only some select people know, because they are bisexual also, so I felt that was safe.

How many women out there actually really like being with bi men? I consider myself very much more into women, as my attraction to men isn't so much emotional as much as it is more a sexual nature.

Are there many women that like being with bi men and sharing that part of their life with them? What do women like about bi men?

I know these seem like dumb questions, but I've rarely met women that want to see men together. It would be something great to share with women.

Re: Women that like bi men...

I have always found bi men (and women) attractive because of the added dimension it provides to sexual encounters. My first encounters with bi men date back to the "free love" time of the late 60's and early 70's and I learned then that partying with bi men and women provided increased opportunities for sexual fulfillment. I married a bi guy and find most bi men to be more open minded and sexually liberated than straight guys by far! It is part of our sexuality and should never be repressed because it adds another dimension to obtaining sexual pleasure!

Sharon

First, I'd like to welcome you both to the site. This can be a wonderful place to be yourself and express your deepest concerns.

I've found Bisexual.com to be a great place to express your feelings, thoughts and dreams. There are members here who feel the same as you do. Drew, the owner of the site, has developed a wonderful atmosphere for folks like us to communicate.