PDA

View Full Version : How long will this last?????

tonya73
Mar 19, 2007, 12:37 AM
I discovered myself about 2 years ago, and I couldnt be happier. Others not so much. It was told to me that I wont stay bi for long, they always go gay. What the hell is that supposed to mean? and if it true what difference does it make.

confused2
Mar 19, 2007, 12:45 AM
I discovered myself about 2 years ago, and I couldnt be happier. Others not so much. It was told to me that I wont stay bi for long, they always go gay. What the hell is that supposed to mean? and if it true what difference does it make.

I guess the person is saying you will not stay bi for long because they figure you will want to be with a woman in all ways after being with that woman, that you will also not want anymore men. Make your choice if that's the case but make sure you've thought it thru to make yourself happy and no one else.

s_shunpike
Mar 19, 2007, 12:45 AM
Tonya -

I am fairly new to the acceptance of this whole thing, and have been doing some serious reflection and personal change over the past couple of months. One thing that I can say is that the only person you can be true to is yourself. It should not make a difference if you 'go gay' or not. If that is who you are then that is what matters. my :2cents:

Shun!

FriedDuck
Mar 19, 2007, 12:48 AM
ppl say u gay or becoming gay because they do not get it. sometimes i feel lesbian and sometimes i feel str8 but i know what i really am.

tink1978
Mar 19, 2007, 1:57 AM
I have been bi for as long as I can remember. Yes there are times that I want only dick and some times I urn for some sweet pussy, but I always want both at the same time.

I was told the same thing, or that it was just a phase and I would grow out of it. I am 29 and still bi.