PDA

View Full Version : Glad the site is back---but...

12voltyV2.0
May 13, 2016, 11:31 PM
But---a bummer the chat has not also come back up---on it's own.

Crazy that the site is still on-----it sure seemed that when it went down for that time---it was dead and gone for good.

Glad it is back even in it's limping by mode.

coyotedude
May 14, 2016, 12:48 AM
Agreed! I've been coming here for 10 years now. I'd hate to lose this community completely.

Nauti Rogue
May 14, 2016, 6:06 AM
Keep in mind that http://Swing-Bi.com is available with full moderation, and the chat function is fully functional and available.

I'm not trying to highjack this forum, but it seems that after the owner/admin passed, Bisexual.com has been drifting unmoderated and without maintenance. I built Swing-Bi.com as an alternative to Bisexual.com so there would be someplace similar for the Bisexual.com users if this forum becomes unavailable.

Swing-Bi and check us out!

cuttin2dachase
May 15, 2016, 4:52 PM
I am longtime member here on bisexual.com who misses chat. I joined Swing-Bi.com recently because I'm a bi swinger and it has mpre possibilities as a hookup site. But it seems every time I visit, there is nobody in the chatrooms. What's up with that?

OlderBC1
May 15, 2016, 5:54 PM
I'm glad it's back, & with enough older first posts to find my user name again. lost the scrap of paper I wrote it down on. Besides, as of my last birthday, I had some revelations...

12voltyV2.0
May 15, 2016, 6:24 PM
Keep in mind that http://Swing-Bi.com is available with full moderation, and the chat function is fully functional and available.

I'm not trying to highjack this forum, but it seems that after the owner/admin passed, Bisexual.com has been drifting unmoderated and without maintenance. I built Swing-Bi.com as an alternative to Bisexual.com so there would be someplace similar for the Bisexual.com users if this forum becomes unavailable.

Swing-Bi and check us out!